Home Mail Print

Sections


Careers with Sameta

Sameta is interested in attracting enthusiastic and dedicated people who take a creative approach to their professional development while seeking a steady career path. We welcome employees' aspirations to professional growth and support new knowledge initiatives.

The Sameta team of highly qualified specialists includes graduates of the country's top universities. When hiring, we make a thorough assessment of each candidate’s professional and personal qualities.

We have a mentoring system in place to help joiners adapt to their new environment, familiarize themselves with our corporate standards and internal procedures, and formulate an individual plan for their professional development. To this end the Sameta career growth programme has also been created, enabling employees to map out their professional future.

A career with Sameta means working at the pinnacle of the profession. Come join us!


If you are interested in a career at Sameta, please send your c.v. along with a covering letter to Galina Dobrovolskaya, HR Manager at Sameta.

Contact details:

Galina Dobrovolskaya

HR Manager

dobrovolskaya@sameta.ru
hr@sameta.ru

Тел.: +7 (495) 937-54-85(ext.101)



СОФТИС - разработка сайта

Home Mail Print

Разделы


Карьера в компании Sameta

Юридическая фирма Sameta заинтересована в привлечении активных, целеустремлённых и творчески относящихся к своему профессиональному развитию людей, желающих планомерно выстроить свою карьеру. Мы приветствуем стремление сотрудников к профессиональному росту и помогаем им в приобретении новых знаний.

Команда фирмы состоит из высококвалифицированных специалистов - выпускников ведущих ВУЗов страны. При подборе персонала профессиональные и личные качества соискателей оцениваются с особой тщательностью .

Для новых сотрудников в компании организована система наставничества, включающая в себя помощь при адаптации на новом месте, знакомство с корпоративными стандартами, системой взаимодействия различных подразделений компании и разработку личного плана профессионального развития.

В компании разработана программа карьерного роста Sameta, позволяющая сотрудникам планировать своё профессиональное будущее.

Работа в Sameta - лидерство в профессии. Присоединяйтесь!


Если Вы заинтересованы в долгосрочном и успешном сотрудничестве с Sameta, направьте резюме с сопроводительным письмом менеджеру по персоналу Sameta Галине Добровольской.

Контакты для связи:

Галина Добровольская

Менеджер по персоналу

dobrovolskaya@sameta.ru
hr@sameta.ru

Тел.: +7 (495) 937-54-85 (доб.101)



СОФТИС - разработка сайта